Social Events


 

Member's Businesses
Calendar
Map Library
Latest News
Membership
Weekends
Mid-Week Walks
Photo Album
Wednesday Evening Walks
Social Events
Sunday Walks
Cycle Rides

Home

 

 

 

SOCIAL EVENTS

 

 

·       Please contact the organiser by the booking date or at least 3 days beforehand if no booking date is given.  It may be necessary to reserve space in advance and this also saves the organiser unnecessary phone calls or hassle with restaurants.

·       Events are likely to be cancelled if people do not follow this advice and late bookings are at the organiser’s discretion and patience!

·        Notice is not required for pub nights.  Just turn up from 8.30pm onwards.   Details will be emailed or as specified


SWAG Social Calendar 2021/2022

Date

Event

Organiser

Friday 5th November

SWAG Pub Night Little B Sale 8:30 onwards

Paul Littlewood

Wednesday 10th November

Swag Pub Night Railway Inn Sale 8:30 onwards

Paul Littlewood

Date

Sokrates Sale Meal

Eric Birch

Friday 12th November

Music Evening Brooklands Sports Club 7:30pm

Dave Brotton

Wednesday 15th November

Musical Evening with Ed Bentham Sale Con Club

Ali Garvey

Thursday 18th November

SWAG AGM Woodheys Club 8pm

Chris Corney

Friday 19th November

SWAG Pub Night JP Joule Sale 8:30 onwards

Nigel Brooker

Monday 22nd November

Swag Cinema Night Alty Vue £5.99

Kathy Newall

Thursday 25th November

Lymm Rugby Club Adult Panto £25

Kathy Newall

Thursday 2nd December

Lymm Rugby Club Adult Panto £25

Kathy Newall

Friday 3rd December

SWAG Pub Night Little B Sale 8:30 onwards

Paul Littlewood

Wednesday 8th December

Swag Pub Night Railway Inn Sale 8:30 onwards

Paul Littlewood

Saturday 11th December

SWAG Christmas meal £10 deposit please

Kathy Newall

Thursday 9th December

WGR Nell Gwynn £10

Eva Krystek

Monday 13th December

Swag Cinema Night Alty Vue £5.99

Kathy Newall

Wednesday 15th December

Carols with Meadway Choir Sale Con Club £3

Ali Garvey

Friday 17th December

SWAG Pub Night JP Joule Sale 8:30 onwards

Nigel Brooker

Happy New Year 2022

Wednesday 12th January

Swag Pub Night Railway Inn Sale 8:30 onwards

Paul Littlewood

Friday 28th January

Quiz at Sale Sports Club hosted by Dave W £5 entry

Dave Walmsley

Wednesday 9th February

Swag Pub Night Railway Inn Sale 8:30 onwards

Paul Littlewood

Thursday 17th February

Gods of Carnage Yasmina Reza WGR £10

Eva Krystek

Friday 25th March

Meal Yara Altrincham

Lauren Tidy

Thursday 7th April

Single Spies Alan Bennett WGR £10

Eva Krystek

Purple

Not open for booking yet!

Amber

Limited availability

Green

Good availability

Red

Sold out/ when it is gone it is gone!

Blue

No charge -yes you read it right FREE!!!



Revised 01/11/2021

*Denotes details have been revised

 

If you would like to organise anything details can be circulated by email however we would appreciate it if you would please avoid clashing with other events.

 

 

You can contact us on salewalkers@gmail.com